Ace of Spades on Vinyl

Ace of Spades

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl Reissue of Motorhead's ! "One of the best metal albums by any band, ever" holds up today quite admirably together the critics opinion about "Ace Of Spades". The fourth studio album by Mötorhead shows the band at the peak of their creativity. Singer Lemmy will later claim, "we've got him for the first time to sing and not to fool around screaming," and the rest of the band playing under the guidance of producer Vic Maile so compact and stringent as never before.

  • 1 Ace of Spades
  • 2 Love Me Like a Reptile
  • 3 Shoot You in the Back
  • 4 Live to Win
  • 5 Fast and Loose
  • 6 (We Are) the Road Crew
  • 7 Fire, Fire
  • 8 Jailbait
  • 9 Dance
  • 10 Bite the Bullet
  • 11 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  • 12 The Hammer

You may also like