Violent Femmes Aqua Vinyl

Add It Up 1981-1993

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Available on Vinyl for the First Time Since Limited Initial Pressing; 40th Anniversary Reissue Pressed at Memphis Records Pressing with Lacquers Cut by George Horn at Fantasy Studios

As Violent Femmes celebrate their 40th year together, Craft Recordings honors the band's enduring catalog of cult classics with the long out-of-print vinyl reissue of the popular 1993 collection Add It Up (1981 – 1993). The 23-track compilation features Violent Femmes' biggest hits, including "Blister in the Sun," "American Music," and "Gone Daddy Gone," plus live recordings of favorites like "Add It Up," and "Kiss Off," alongside a trove of demos, B-sides, interstitial voice recordings, and rarities. Housed in a gatefold jacket, the 2LP-set was pressed at Memphis Records Pressing, with lacquers cut by George Horn at Fantasy Studios.



  1. Intro
  2. Waiting For The Bus
  3. Blister In The Sun
  4. Gone Daddy Gone
  5. Gordon's Message
  6. Gimme The Car
  7. Country Death Song
  8. Black Girls
  9. Jesus Walking On The Water
  10. 36-24-36
  11. I Held Her In My Arms


  1. I Hate The TV
  2. America Is
  3. Old Mother Reagan
  4. Degradation
  5. Dance, Motherfucker, Dance!
  6. Lies [Live]
  7. American Music
  8. Out The Window
  9. Kiss Off [Live]
  10. Add It Up [Live]
  11. Vancouver [Live]
  12. Johnny [Live]

You may also like