After School Blue Vinyl

After School EP (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. EP release. Multi-platinum pop phenomenon Melanie Martinez releases her After School EP, a supplement to the internationally acclaimed album and accompanying full-length film K-12 released in 2019. After School features seven brand new songs, including "The Bakery," produced by Blake Slatkin and accompanied by an equally engaging companion video directed and designed by Melanie herself.


  1. Notebook
  2. Test Me
  3. Brain & Heart
  4. Numbers
  5. Glued
  6. Field Trip
  7. The Bakery

You may also like