Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Aja is the sixth studio album by Steely Dan, originally released in 1977. On the album, band leaders Donald Fagen and Walter Becker pushed Steely Dan further into experimenting with different combinations of session players, enlisting the services of nearly 40 musicians, while pursuing longer, more sophisticated compositions and arrangements.

  • 1 Black Cow
  • 2 Aja
  • 3 Deacon Blues
  • 4 Peg
  • 5 Home at Last
  • 6 I Got the News
  • 7 Josie

You may also like