'Alphabetland' Vinyl


Regular price $21.00 Save $-21.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

First New Album from Original Line-Up Since 1985's Ain't Love Grand!

On the 40th Anniversary of the landmark, Los Angeles, and 35 years since the original line-up have released an album – X, one of the greatest punk rock bands in music history, delivers Alphabetland! It finds Exene Cervenka, John Doe, Billy Zoom, and DJ Bonebrake embodying the same spirit they did when they began in 1977. "When your heart is broken you think every song is about that. These songs were written in the last 18 months and it blows my mind how timely they are," says Doe.


  1. Alphabetland
  2. Free
  3. Water & Wine
  4. Strange Life
  5. I Gotta Fever
  6. Delta 88 Nightmare
  7. Star Chambered
  8. Angel On The Road
  9. Cyrano de Berger's Back
  10. Goodbye Year, Goodbye
  11. All The Time In The World

You may also like