Americana Vinyl by The Offspring


Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Americana is the fifth studio album by punk rock band The Offspring. The original was a major success, debuting at #6 on the Billboard 200 and is the band's second best-selling album to their 1994 breakout Smash. Americana has sold more than 10 million copies worldwide, with over nine million copies certified, while achieving 5x platinum status alone in the United States for five million copies shipped. The album contains the hit singles "Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)", "Why Don't You Get a Job?" and "The Kids Aren't Alright".


1. Welcome
2. Have You Ever
3. Staring at the Sun
4. Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)
5. The Kids Aren't Alright"
6. Feelings
7. She's Got Issues
8. Walla Walla
9. The End of the Line
10. No Brakes
11. Why Don't You Get a Job?
12. Americana
13. Pay the Man
14. Pretty Fly (Reprise)

You may also like