Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The Black Crowes Amorica on 2LP

Released on Rick Rubin's American Recordings in 1994, Amorica is the Black Crowes' third full-length and follow-up to the band's two breakout albums Shake Your Money Maker (1990) and The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion (1992). Produced by Jack Joseph Puig, the 11-song set may not have the runaway hits of its predecessors, but it stands as one of the band's best overall collections. The group's jammy blues-rock sound, anchored by throwback frontman Chris Robinson and the killer guitar riffs from his brother Rich and Marc Ford, is as fully realized as ever, an ideal modern mix of their heart on sleeve '70s influences.

The Black Crowes Amorica Track Listing:

1.   Gone           
2.   A Conspiracy         
3.   High Head Blues     
4.   Cursed Diamond     
5.   Nonfiction     
6.   She Gave Good Sunflower     
7.   P. 25 London     
8.   Ballad In Urgency     
9.   Wiser Time     
10.  Downtown Money Waster     
11.  Descending  

You may also like