An Americana Christmas Vinyl

An Americana Christmas (IEX-Green/Red Vinyl)

Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!
An Americana Christmas, is a collection of classic Christmas songs and brand new holiday recordings from the icons and today’s current stars of the Americana genre. The New West Records release features 13 songs including brand new recordings exclusive to the collection. Nearly every artist on this compilation has either charted on the Americana Music Charts or received a nomination or award from the Americana Music Association including icons like Johnny Cash, Emmylou Harris, Bob Dylan, Neil Young and The Band plus modern acts like Luther Dickinson, Corb Lund, Max Gomez and the Old 97'sThe Common Linnets, the lone exception, are one of Europe’s biggest Americana acts having sold over 150,000 copies of their debut release across Europe and have contributed a brand new recording. A perfect collection for families and friends that appreciate songwriting and folk music delivered from the heart!

An Americana Christmas Track Listing:

1.  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Luther Dickinson)
2.  Pretty Paper (Robert Ellis)
3.  The First Noel (Emmylou Harris)
4.  The Gifts They Gave (Johnny Cash)
5.  Just Me And These Ponies (For Christmas This Year) (Corb Lund)
6.  Winter Wonderland (Valerie June)
7.  Must Be Santa (Bob Dylan)
8.  At Christmas Time (The Common Linnets)
9.  Les Trois Cloches (Ben Keith w/ Neil & Pegi Young)
10. Season of Memory (Max Gomez)
11. FaLaLaLaLove Ya (Nikki Lane)
12. Here It Is Christmas Time (Old 97's)
13. Christmas Must Be Tonight (The Band)

You may also like