The Strokes Angles Vinyl


Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The Strokes bring you their highly anticipated fourth album, ANGLES, via RCA Records featuring the first single, Under Cover of Darkness. ANGLES is the bands first new release since 2006s FIRST IMPRESSIONS OF EARTH and marks the ambition of that album with the immediacy of the bands earlier albums IS THIS IT (2001) and ROOM ON FIRE (2003).

The Strokes Angles Track Listing:

1.  Machu Picchu
2.  Under Cover of Darkness
3.  Two Kinds of Happiness
4.  You’re So Right
5.  Taken For A Fool
6.  Games
7.  Call Me Back
8.  Gratisfaction
9.  Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

You may also like