Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Kiss Animalize on 180g LP

Newly Remastered from Ultra-High-Definition Direct Stream Digital Transfers from Original Analog Tapes and Pressed on 180g LP at QRP

Vinyl Reissues of Band's Entire Catalog Commemorate Group's 40th Anniversary and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction

This year marks the 40th anniversary of rock and roll giants Kiss and, in true Kiss fashion, the band plan to make 2014 the biggest and loudest, non-stop rock and roll party of the century. Millions of people around the world originally discovered Kiss when they brought home an album and put it on their turntable for the first time. Those original Kiss albums are now remastered and will be available on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl

Kiss was the first signing to Neil Bogart’s Casablanca Records in 1973, offering them a contract on the spot after seeing them perform in New York City. Their self-titled debut would propel the band to the top of the rock and roll hierarchy where they have reigned for the past four decades, selling over 100 million albums worldwide. Kiss will be inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in April 2014, proof of the unparalleled devotion and loyalty of the Kiss Army to the “Hottest Band in the World.”

1984's Animalize is the second album Kiss released after ditching the make-up following 1983's Lick It Up. Produced solely by Paul Stanley, and featuring new technically proficient lead guitarist Mark St. John in place of Vinnie Vincent, the pop-metal influenced Animalize became Kiss' best selling album of the '80s thanks to the huge MTV hits "Heaven's on Fire" and "Thrills in the Night."

Kiss Animalize Track Listing:

1.  I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)
2.  Heaven's On Fire
3.  Burn Bitch Burn
4.  Get All You Can Take
5.  Lonely Is the Hunter
6.  Under the Gun
7.  Thrills In The Night
8.  While the City Sleeps
9.  Murder in High-Heels

You may also like