Outkast Aquemini Vinyl


Regular price $45.00 Save $-45.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!
Outkast Aquemini on 3LP

1998's Aquemini is the ambitious third studio release from the hip hop duo OutKast and follow-up to 1996's ATLiens. Featuring a complementary instrument-heavy production from Organized Noize and eclectic futuristic themes, Aquemini peaked at  #2 on the Billboard charts thanks to classic lead single "Rosa Parks" which received a 1999 Grammy nomination for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group.

Outkast Aquemini Track Listing:

1.  Hold On Be Strong
2.  Return of the G
3.  Rosa Parks
4.  Skew It On The Bar-B
5.  Aquemini
6.  Synthesizer
7.  Slump

1.  West Savannah
2.  Da Art of Storytellin' (Part 1)
3.  Da Art of Storytellin' (Part 2)
4.  Mamacita
5.  SpottieOttieDopaliscious

1.  Y'All Scared
2.  Chonkyfire
3.  Nathaniel
4.  Liberation

You may also like