Aretha Franklin Vinyl 2LP


Regular price $37.00 Save $-37.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

20 Highlights from the New Career-Spanning Queen of Soul Box Set including Biggest Hits Plus Previously Unreleased Alternate Takes & Live Recordings!

To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivaled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honor imaginable.

Franklin's reign as the Queen of Soul is highlighted here with the 20-track vinyl 2LP collection. Includes the previously unreleased tracks "Call Me" – Alternate Version, "Until You Come Back To Me" – Work Tape, "You Light Up My Life" and "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" – Live, which was originally broadcast on The 38th Annual Kennedy Center Honors on 12/19/15. Franklin's biggest hits are here too, like "I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)," "Think" and her signature smash, "Respect." But instead of using familiar takes for other hits, the collection selects different versions, like an alternate take of "Chain Of Fools."



  1. Never Grow Old
  2. Today I Sing The Blues
  3. One Step Ahead
  4. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. Respect
  7. Chain Of Fools – Alternate Version
  8. Call Me – Alternate Version 
  9. Rock Steady – Alternate Mix/Take
  10. How I Got Over (Single Edit) – Live


  1. Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
  2. Until You Come Back To Me – Work Tape
  3. Something He Can Feel
  4. You Light Up My Life
  5. Think
  6. Freeway Of Love
  7. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) – Aretha Franklin and George Michael
  8. Someday We'll All Be Free
  9. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  10. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman – Live

You may also like