Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by de la Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group. * Black LP x 2, 140 gram vinyl (Remastered), printed inner sleeves

Track Listings

1 Intro/Say R.
2 U Can Do (Life)
3 My Writes - featuring Tash & J-Ro
4 Oooh - featuring Redman
5 Thru Ya City - featuring D.V. Alias Khrist
6 I.C. Y'All - featuring Busta Rhymes
7 View
8 Set The Mood - featuring Indeed
9 All Good? - featuring Chaka Khan
10 Declaration
11 Squat! - featuring Mike D and Ad Rock
12 Words From The Chief Rocker - featuring Busy Bee
13 With Me
14 Copa (Cabanga)
15 Foolin'
16 The Art Of Getting Jumped
17 U Don't Wanna B.D.S. - featuring Freddie Foxx

You may also like