Back To The Water Below

Back To The Water Below

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Royal Blood Back to the Water Below on LP

Back to the Water Below is the fourth album by the duo Royal Blood. It will be released September 2023 by Warner Records. The album was produced by the band themselves, having self-produced the majority of their previous album.

1. Mountains at Midnight
2. Shiner in the Dark
3. Pull Me Through
4. The Firing Line
5. Tell Me When It's Too Late
6. Triggers
7. How Many More Times
8. High Waters
9. There Goes My Cool
10. Waves

You may also like