Pearl Jam Backspacer vinyl from REB Records


Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Monkeywrench/Republic records is making the classic Pearl Jam album "Backspacer" available to all retailers for the very first time! Originally released on September 20th 2009, the album contains 11 tracks including the hit single "The Fixer". Since their inception in 1991, Pearl Jam has sold more than 60 million albums worldwide. The band has released nine studio albums, five live albums, hundreds of live concert bootlegs, one double disc B-Side record, one double-disc greatest hits record and five live DVDs. In 2011, Pearl Jam celebrated their 20th anniversary with a special concert weekend at Alpine Valley, WI followed by the release of Cameron Crowe's film, Pearl Jam Twenty, along with an accompanying book and soundtrack of the same name.

Pearl Jam Backspacer Track Listing:

1.  Gonna See My Friend
2.  Got Some
3.  The Fixer
4.  Johnny Guitar
5.  Just Breathe
6.  Amongst The Waves
7.  Unthought Known
8.  Supersonic
9.  Speed of Sound
10. Force Of Nature
11. The End

You may also like