Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Soundgarden certainly seized their moment with the release of 1991's Badmotorfinger, the follow-up to 1989's critically-acclaimed Louder Than Love. Produced once again by Terry Date (Pantera, White Zombie, Helmet), it's one of the definitive albums from alt-rock's heyday, propelling the heavy-minded Seattle rock quartet into the mainstream for good. Anchored by Chris Cornell's wide range and soulful wails, the band's third studio effort remains as good today as it did in the early-90s, sparked by amazing songwriting and deep grooves found on cornerstone cuts like "Jesus Christ Pose," "Outshined" and "Rusty Cage." Earning a Grammy nomination for Best Metal Performance, it became Soundgarden's highest-charting album on the Billboard Album chart at the time and has been certified 2x-platinum by the RIAA in the U.S.

  1. Rusty Cage
  2. Outshined
  3. Slaves & Bulldozers
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Face Pollution
  6. Somewhere
  7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  8. Room A Thousand Years Wide
  9. Mind Riot
  10. Drawing Flies
  11. Holy Water
  12. New Damage

You may also like