Beauty and the Beast (Songs From the Motion Picture)(Picture Disc)

Beauty and the Beast (Songs From the Motion Picture)(Picture Disc)

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. In anticipation of the live action film release, a tale as old as time is celebrated in the Songs from Beauty and the Beast. Classic favorites from the Disney Classic Animated film are featured including, "Belle," "Be Our Guest," and "Beauty and the Beast". Beauty and the Beast is a 1991 American animated musical romantic fantasy film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation and released by Walt Disney Pictures. The 30th Disney animated feature film and the third in the Disney Renaissance period, it is based on the French fairy tale of the same name by Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont. Beauty and the Beast focuses on the relationship between the Beast (Robby Benson), a prince who is magically transformed into a monster as punishment for his arrogance, and Belle (Paige O'Hara), a beautiful young woman whom he imprisons in his castle. To become a prince again, Beast must win her love in return otherwise, he remains a monster forever.

  • 1 Prologue: Beauty and the Beast
  • 2 Belle
  • 3 Belle Reprise
  • 4 Gaston
  • 5 Gaston (Reprise)
  • 6 Be Our Guest
  • 7 Something There
  • 8 The Mob Song
  • 9 Beauty and the Beast
  • 10 Beauty and the Beast

You may also like