Ben E. Kings Great Hits (clear vinyl, red, limited edition) at REB Records

Ben E. Kings Greatest Hits (Clear Vinyl, Red, Limited Edition)

Regular price $36.00 Save $-36.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Singer/songwriter Ben E. King personified artistic excellence. In the words of Ahmet Ertegun, "Ben E. King is one of the greatest singers in the history of rock and roll and rhythm and blues. His style and the tempo of his voice have a magic all their own." As a solo artist King created some of the most memorable recordings in popular music: "Spanish Harlem", "Don't Play That Song", "I (Who Have Nothing)", and the iconic, international anthem "Stand By Me" (which King co-wrote). 1964's Ben E. King's Greatest Hits collects all of the aforementioned evergreens and more. Colored vinyl LP reissue from Friday Music.


  1. That's When It Hurts
  2. Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
  3. Around The Corner
  4. Young Boy Blues
  5. What Now My Love
  6. Stand By Me
  7. Amor
  8. Don't Play That Song
  9. I (Who Have Nothing)
  10. How Can I Forget
  11. I Could Have Danced All Night
  12. Spanish Harlem

You may also like