Pixies Beneath The Eyrie vinyl at REB Records in Bel Air, MD

Beneath The Eyrie (Indie Exclusive)

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar and a bit unsettling, welcome to Pixies' brand new studio album, Beneath the Eyrie, where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band's inherent weirdness. Boasting twelve new boundary pushing songs, the album was produced by Grammy-nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood) and recorded in December 2018 at Dreamland Recordings near Woodstock, NY. Drummer David Lovering spotted an eagles nest (or eyrie) right above the studio hence the title.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
  • 2 Graveyard Hill
  • 3 Catfish Kate
  • 4 This Is My Fate
  • 5 Ready for Love
  • 6 Silver Bullet
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Long Rider
  • 2 Los Surfers Muertos
  • 3 St. Nazaire
  • 4 Bird of Prey
  • 5 Daniel Boone
  • 6 Death Horizon

You may also like