Big Game - 180-Gram Black Vinyl [Import]

Big Game - 180-Gram Black Vinyl [Import]

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. American/Danish glam metal band White Lion released their third studio album Big Game in 1989. The album was recorded while the band were still thriving on the success of it's predecessor Pride. It contains the single "Little Fighter" and a cover version of Golden Earring's "Radar Love" as the second single. Other well-known songs from this album are "Cry for Freedom" and "Goin' Home Tonight". A critical and commercial success, the album went Gold in the US and also charted in Sweden, Norway, Switzerland, Canada and the UK.

  • 1 Goin' Home Tonight
  • 2 Dirty Woman
  • 3 Little Fighter
  • 4 Broken Home
  • 5 Baby Be Mine
  • 6 Living on the Edge
  • 7 Let's Get Crazy
  • 8 Don't Say It's Over
  • 9 If My Mind Is Evil
  • 10 Radar Love
  • 11 Cry for Freedom


You may also like