Blame It on Baby (Deluxe Edition)

Blame It on Baby (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The deluxe version of DaBaby's album, Blame It On Baby, presented on double vinyl LP. The revamped edition consists of ten new tracks, including new single "Peephole" and the Black Lives Matter remix of "Rockstar," which was released amidst worldwide protests. The new tracks, frontloaded ahead of the original album's songs, include guest appearances by Yung Thug, Gunna, Stunna 4 Vegas, and Rich Dunk, while the "Rockstar" remix concludes the LP. Blame It On Baby was originally released in April 2020 – much to the surprise of DaBaby's fans. The album debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 and gave the rapper his first No. 1 single on the Hot 100 with "Rockstar" featuring Roddy Ricch. The original iteration of Blame It On Baby, which marks DaBaby's third studio full-length, also includes all-star contributions from the likes of Migos, Future, Ashanti, and Megan Thee Stallion, among others.



  1. Billboard Baby
  2. Practice
  3. Peep Hole
  4. Blind (Ft. Young Thug)
  5. No Dribble (Ft. Stunna 4 Vegas)
  6. Go
  7. Trouble
  8. Call It Even
  9. Tlc (Ft. Gunna)
  10. Go First (Ft. Stunna 4 Vegas & Rich Dunk)


  1. Can't Stop
  2. Pick Up (Ft. Quavo)
  3. Lightskin Shit (Ft. Future, JetsonMade)
  4. Talk About It
  5. Sad Shit
  6. Find My Way
  7. Rockstar (Ft. Roddy Ricch)
  8. Jump (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  9. Champion
  10. Drop (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie and London on da Track)
  11. Blame It On Baby
  12. Nasty (Ft. Ashanti and Megan Thee Stallion)
  13. Amazing Grace
  14. Rockstar (BLM Remix) (Ft. Roddy Ricch)

You may also like