Blizzard Of Oz [Silver/Red Swirl] [Import]

Blizzard Of Oz [Silver/Red Swirl] [Import]

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited silver and red colored vinyl LP pressing. Blizzard of Ozz is the debut studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, originally released in September 1980. The album was Osbourne's first release following his firing from Black Sabbath in 1979. Blizzard of Ozz is the first of two studio albums Osbourne recorded with guitarist Randy Rhoads prior to Rhoads' death in 1982.

Ozzy Osbourne Blizzard Of Ozz Track Listing:

1.  I Don't Know
2.  Crazy Train

3.  Goodbye To Romance
4.  Dee

5.  Suicide Solution

6.  Mr. Crowley

7.  No Bone Movies
8.  Revelation

9.  Steal Away (The Night)

You may also like