Blurryface (Silver Vinyl FBR Anniversary)

Blurryface (Silver Vinyl FBR Anniversary)

Regular price $44.00 Save $-44.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Twenty One Pilots landed at the top of the Billboard Charts with their triumphant sophomore studio album Blurryface. The 2015 release takes the band's explosive mix of hip-hop, indie rock and punk to the next level, with soaring pop melodies and eclectic sonic landscapes on hit singles like "Fairly Local," "Tear In My Heart," and "Stressed Out."

commented on the double Platinum affair stating that Blurryface, "...serves as evidence that one of pop's most daring duos isn't about to slow down," while Alternative Press stated that Twenty One Pilots, "ramped up everything, from new influences to the number of producers (four) to the metric ton of uncertainties and fears multiplying in frontman/songwriter Tyler Joseph's cranium. And it's wonderful."

Blurryface is reissued here on colored vinyl 2LP in celebration of Fueled By Ramen's 25th anniversary.

1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local   
5. Tear In My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge

1. Doubt
2. Polarize
3. We Don't Believe What's On TV
4. Message Man
5. Hometown
6. Not Today
7. Goner

You may also like