Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Regular price $33.00 Save $-33.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The baby-faced Bob Dylan staring out from the cover of his self-titled 1962 debut album would soon become the musical spokesman of a generation. Instant Dylan landmarks like "Man Of Constant Sorrow" and "Highway 51"along with gutwrenching versions of folk/blues classics like "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down" and "See That My Grave Is Kept Clean" made the abundant talents of this legend-to-be obvious. Forty years later, the album, now available in its ultra-rare, original mono mix on 180-gram vinyl stands as a revered monument to the timeless genius of Bob Dylan.

Bob Dylan Bob Dylan Track Listing:

1.  You're No Good
2.  Talkin' New York Blues
3.  In My Time Of Dyin'
4.  Man Of Constant Sorrow
5.  Fixin' To Die
6.  Pretty Peggy-O
7.  Highway 51
8.  Gospel Plow
9.  Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10. House Of The Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song To Woody
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

You may also like