Bookhead [Explicit Content]

Bookhead [Explicit Content]

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JJ Doom is the artist name for producer/vocalist Jneiro Jarel and British-born, mask-wearing maverick Doom (aka MF Doom). The nine track Bookhead EP features tracks from the expanded Butter Edition of the duos debut album Key To The Kuffs including Doom collaborations with Clams Casino, BBNG, Del The Funky Homosapien, Beck, and Thom Yorke & Johnny Greenwood. Originally released in 2014 as a limited picture disc, now available on 180g black 12" vinyl.

"On paper, a full collaborative album from NYC's notorious rap villain Doom and space age production from Jneiro Jarel can't fail. In practice it's even better. Doom is in the form of his life here." - Mojo

  1. Bookhead
  2. Pause Tape
  3. The Signs Feat. Gone The Hero
  4. Viberian Son Feat. Del The Funky Homosapien
  5. Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix)
  6. Guv'Nor (BADBADNOTGOOD Version)
  7. Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke & Johnny Greenwood Version)
  8. Bookfiend (Clams Casino version)
  9. Banished (Beck Remix)

You may also like