Born Here Live Here Die Here (Blue vinyl)

Born Here Live Here Die Here (Blue vinyl)

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Modern-day country giant Luke Bryan presents a Deluxe Edition colored vinyl 2LP of his No. 1 album, Born Here Live Here Die Here complete with six new tracks in addition to the original 10 tracks including the three No. 1 Country singles "Knockin' Boots," "What She Wants Tonight," and "One Margarita," plus the Top 5 smash, "Down To One." The album, Bryan's seventh studio release, was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens, and the star says of the title song: "The second I heard the song ‘Born Here, Live Here, Die Here' [written by Jameson Rodgers, Josh Thompson and Jake Mitchell] it related to me, how I grew up, how I have so many roots and so many ties to my hometown. Being tied to your hometown is very important in country music. I fell in love with the song right away and now we have an album and a tour derived from this song. It's pretty amazing. I'm proud of this new music and I'm really excited to get it out!"

  1. Knockin' Boots
  2. What She Wants Tonight
  3. Born Here Live Die Here
  4. One Margarita
  5. Too Drunk To Drive
  6. Build Me A Daddy
  7. Little Less Broken
  8. For A Boat
  9. Where Are We Goin'
  10. Down To One
  11. Country Does
  12. Drink A Little Whiskey Down
  13. Waves
  14. Bill Dance
  15. Up
  16. Floatin' This Creek

You may also like