Boy-40th Anniversary (White) (RSD)

Boy-40th Anniversary (White) (RSD)

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day Black Friday Limited Edition on White Vinyl

U2's debut album Boy was their first masterstroke of the '80s and its a thrilling snapshot of a rough around the edges U2, free of the spotlight and unconcerned with world domination. Full of superior songwriting and a undeniable energy, the auspicious Boy already shows that U2 was a band that believed in a sense of purpose even in its earliest incarnations.

U2 Boy Track Listing

1. I Will Follow
2. Twilight
3. An Cat Dubh
4. Into The Heart
5. Out Of Control
6. Sories For Boys
7. The Ocean
8. A Day Without Me
9. Another Time, Another Place
10. The Electric Co.
11. Shadows And Tall Trees

You may also like