Brighten the Corners

Brighten the Corners

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

To coincide with Pavement's 2010 reunion tour and the release of Quarantine The Past: The Best Of Pavement, Matador Records is launching a new vinyl series featuring all 5 of the band's studio albums plus the Watery, Domestic EP.

Pavement Brighten The Corners Track Listing

1.  Stereo
2.  Shady Lane/J vs. S
3.  Transport is Arranged
4.  Date w/ IKEA
5.  Old to Begin
6.  Type Slowly
7.  Embassy Row
8.  Blue Hawaiian
9.  We Are Underused
10. Passat Dream
11. Starlings of the Slipstream
12. Fin