Bringing Down the Horse

Bringing Down the Horse

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The Wallflowers Bringing Down The Horse (20th Anniversary Edition) on 2LP

Grammy-Winning 2006 Album Available for the First Time on Vinyl!

The Wallflowers stormed back on the scene in a big way in 1996 with their 4x platinum sophomore effort, Bringing Down the Horse, which was produced by T Bone Burnett and comprised such hits as "6th Avenue Heartache" (with Adam Duritz of Counting Crows), "One Headlight", "The Difference," and "Three Marlenas." At the 1998 Grammy Awards, The Wallflowers walked away with two Grammys; one for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal for "One Headlight," while Dylan was also awarded Best Rock Song for writing the track. "One Headlight" is also listed at a respectable No. 58 on Rolling Stone's list of the 100 Greatest Pop Songs.

1. One Headlight
2. 6th Avenue Heartache
3. Bleeders
4. Three Marlenas
5. The Difference
6. Invisible City

1. Laughing Out Loud
2. Josephine
3. God Don't Make Lonely Girls
4. Angel On My Bike
5. I Wish I Felt Nothing

You may also like