...but I'd Rather Be With You (Pink Vinyl)

...but I'd Rather Be With You (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Award-winning singer-songwriter-guitarist Molly Tuttle's 2020 album,... but I'd rather be with you, is now available in limited edition pink vinyl. Originally released in August 2020 to worldwide critical applause,... but i'd rather be with you collects 10 striking cover songs recorded during Covid quarantine and produced with the help of Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird). Among it's many riches, the album includes renditions of The National's epic "Fake Empire," Rancid's "Olympia, WA," The Rolling Stones' "She's A Rainbow," FKA twigs' "Mirrored Heart," and the Grateful Dead favorite, "Standing On The Moon,"-all joined by official companion videos streaming now via YouTube.

  • 1 Side A: Fake Empire
  • 2 She's a Rainbow
  • 3 A Little Lost
  • 4 Something on Your Mind
  • 5 Mirrored Heart
  • 6 Side B: Olympia, Wa
  • 7 Standing on the Moon
  • 8 Zero
  • 9 Sunflower, Vol. 6
  • 10 How Can I Tell You

You may also like