California (Deluxe Edition)

California (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

2017 Grammy nominated album!

Deluxe edition 180-gram 2LP featuring the lead single "Bored To Death"

The first album from Blink-182 to feature vocalist/guitarist Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio frontman), who replaced former member Tom Delonge (now of Angels & Airways). The single "Bored To Death", featured on the album California, marks the first new recording by the band since 2011's Neighborhoods.

California is Blink-182's home state and also its state of mind. For more than two decades, this band has made gleaming, sugary pop-punk about life without complications or consequences that could only truly grow in sunshine.

That it has named its new album — its seventh, and first since 2011 — California feels like the sort of summation statement a band makes as it's nearing its conclusion: here we were born, here we raged, here we will rage until the sun is no more, writes The New York Times.

Side 1
1. Cynical
2. Bored To Death
3. She's Out Of Her Mind
4. Los Angeles
5. Sober
6. Built This Pool
7. No Future
8. Home Is Such A Lonely Place

Side 2
1. Kings of the Weekend
2. Teenage Satellites
3. Left Alone
4. Rabbit Hole
5. San Diego
6. The Only Thing That Matters
7. California
8. Brohemian Rhapsody

Side 3
1. Parking Lot
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don't Mean Anything
5. Hey I'm Sorry
6. Last Train Home

Side 4
1. Wildfire
2. 6/8
3. Long Lost Feeling
4. Bottom Of The Ocean
5. Can't Get You More Pregnant
6. Bored To Death (Acoustic)

You may also like