Can't Say I Ain't Country Album

Can't Say I Ain't Country

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grammy nominees Florida Georgia Line return with their much-anticipated fourth studio album, Can't Say I Ain't Country. Loaded up with a 19-deep track list, the release packs a punch with songs like "Sittin' Pretty," "Colorado" and "Talk You Out of It," plus their romantic roots-infused, platinum chart-topper "Simple" (16th No. 1 overall as artists). Longtime producer Joey Moi, who has stood at the helm of the superstar duo's entire discography, captained the fresh project alongside FGL with their first co-producer credit. Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley also each co-penned over half of the tracks, as some carry heavy-hitting guest collaborations with Jason DeruloJason Aldean and HardyCan't Say I Ain't Country succeeds FGL's powerhouse, platinum Dig Your Roots album (2016), which served up three consecutive No. 1s: 4x platinum "H.O.L.Y.," 2x platinum "May We All" (feat. Tim McGraw), and platinum "God, Your Mama, And Me" (feat. Backstreet Boys).

  1. Tyler Got Him a Tesla (featuring Brother Jervel)
  2. Can't Say I Ain't Country
  3. Simple
  4. Talk You Out of It
  5. All Gas No Brakes (featuring Brother Jervel)
  6. Speed of Love
  7. Women (featuring Jason Derulo)
  8. People Are Different
  9. Told You
  10. Sack'a Puppies (featuring Brother Jervel)
  11. Y'all Boys (featuring HARDY)
  12. Small Town
  13. Sittin' Pretty
  14. Catfish Nuggets (featuring Brother Jervel)
  15. Can't Hide Red (featuring Jason Aldean)
  16. Colorado
  17. Like You Never Had It
  18. Swerve
  19. Blessings

You may also like