Carly Pearce

Carly Pearce

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Carly Pearce's self-titled sophomore album, featuring the hit single "I Hope You're Happy Now" with Lee Brice, contains 13 tracks produced by the acclaimed Busbee. She is 2018's Radio Disney The Freshest! Country Best New Artist winner and a 2019 ACM Awards New Female Artist of the Year and iHeartRadio Music Awards Best New Country Artist nominee. Carly continues to be a loyal advocate of country music's legacy and future, celebrating 70+ invitations to perform at the Grand Ole Opry.

  • 1 Closer to You
  • 2 Call Me
  • 3 I Hope You're Happy Now
  • 4 Dashboard Jesus
  • 5 Halfway Home
  • 6 Heart's Going Out of It's Mind
  • 7 Finish Your Sentences
  • 8 It Won't Always Be Like This
  • 9 Lightning in a Bottle
  • 10 Love Has No Heart
  • 11 Woman Down
  • 12 You Kissed Me First
  • 13 Greener Grass

You may also like