Christmas In The Aire

Christmas In The Aire

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Christmas in the Aire is the third Christmas album by Mannheim Steamroller. The album was originally released in 1995. It's hard to pick a favorite Mannheim Steamroller Christmas album but Christmas in the Aire tops many listeners' lists. With 12 tracks to savor, this album presents classic Christmas tunes like Joy to the World, O' LIttle Town of Bethlehem and even Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer in the unique Fresh Aire sound of Mannheim Steamroller. Rediscover beloved tunes and find new tracks to treasure in Herbei Oh Ihr Glaubigen, Christmas Lullaby, Pat a Pan and more.

  • 1 Joy to the World
  • 2 Joseph Dear Oh Joseph Mine
  • 3 Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
  • 4 Herbei. Oh Ihr Glaubigen
  • 5 Pat a Pan
  • 6 O' Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 7 Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 8 Gagliarda
  • 9 Los Peces en El Rio
  • 10 Christmas Lullaby
  • 11 Kling Glockchen
  • 12 Jingle Bells

You may also like