Clueless Soundtrack


Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clueless: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Various Artists on 180g LP


20th Anniversary Edition!

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Amy Heckerling's 1995 cult classic film, Clueless, available on vinyl for the very first time in celebration of its 20th anniversary. The diverse 14-track offering mixes excellent covers by the likes of The Muffs ("Kids in America"), Cracker ("Shake Some Action"), Counting Crows ("The Ghost in You") and World Party ("All the Young Dudes") with originals such as an acoustic version of the Radiohead favorite "Fake Plastic Trees" and the Supergrass anthem "Alright."

Clueless - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing:

1.  The Muffs - Kids In America
2.  Cracker - Shake Some Action
3.  Counting Crows - The Ghost In You
4.  Luscious Jackson - Here (Squirmel Mix)
5.  World Party - All The Young Dudes
6.  Radiohead - Fake Plastic Trees (Acoustic Version)
7.  Lightning Seeds - Change
8.  Smoking Popes - Need You Around
9.  Beastie Boys - Mullet Head
10. Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Where'd You Go?
11. Coolio - Rollin' With My Homies
12. Supergrass - Alright
13. Velocity Girl - My Forgotten Favorite
14. Jill Sobule - Supermodel

You may also like