Crash [Explicit Content]

Crash [Explicit Content]

Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Iconic global pop star Charli XCX returns in 2022 with her highly-anticipated fifth album, Crash. The release is ushered in by the single "New Shapes," (feat. Caroline Polachek and Christine And The Queens), a huge pop tune which swaps hyper-pop for synth-pop. It's a song built for a night out, and all three vocalists shine on the track. "...Crash follows my latest single, ‘Good Ones', a track signalling a new chapter for me in which I embraced all that the life of a pop figurehead has to offer in today's world - celebrity, obsession and global hits," Charli notes. "I was able to possess and persuade an incredible group of producers and collaborators to contribute to Crash by using my femme fatale powers and a multitude of dark spells and curses. Some of these include A. G. Cook, George Daniel, Deaton Chris Anthony, Lotus IV, Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Oscar Holter, Digital Farm Animals, Rina Sawayama, Ian Kirkpatrik, Jason Evigan, Justin Raisen, Ariel Rechtshaid, Ilya, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jon Shave and Mike Wise."

  1. Crash
  2. New Shapes (feat. Christine and the Queens and Caroline Polachek)
  3. Good Ones
  4. Constant Repeat
  5. Beg For You (feat. Rina Sawayama)
  6. Move Me
  7. aby
  8. Lightning
  9. Every Rule
  10. Yuck
  11. Used To Know Me
  12. Twice

You may also like