Crooked Rain Crooked Rain Vinyl

Crooked Rain Crooked Rain

Regular price $28.00 Save $-28.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Pavement Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain on LP + MP3

To coincide with Pavement's 2010 reunion tour and the release of Quarantine The Past: The Best Of Pavement, Matador Records is launching a new vinyl series featuring all 5 of the band's essential studio albums plus the Watery, Domestic EP. An indie-rock touchstone, Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain placed the band on a huge platform and demonstated the group's creative growth with indelible melodies and clever lyrics. 

Pavement Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain Track Listing:

1.   Silence Kit
2.   Elevate Me Later
3.   Stop Breathin
4.   Cut Your Hair
5.   Newark Wilder
6.   Unfair
7.   Gold Sounds
8.   5-4=Unity
9.   Range Life
10.  Heaven Is A Truck
11.  Hit The Plane Down
12.  Fillmore Jive 

You may also like