Cuz I Love You (Indie Exc., Pink Vinyl)

Cuz I Love You (Indie Exc., Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The debut album from Lizzo, featuring the hit singles "Juice," "Truth Hurts," and a brand new version of “Good As Hell” featuring Arianna Grande.

1 Cuz I Love You
2 Like a Girl
3 Juice
4 Soulmate
5 Jerome
6 Crybaby
7 Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott)
8 Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane)
9 Better in Color
10 Heaven Help Me
11 Lingerie
12 Boys
13 Truth Hurts
14 Water Me

You may also like