Deftones Vinyl Album


Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Deftones' eponymous 2003 album served as the band's fourth full-length release overall and follow-up to their 2000 effort White Pony. Their last with producer Terry Date until 2020's Ohms, the Gold-certified 11-song set offers up a compelling mix of hard-hitting material and atmospheric numbers including the relentless "Hexagram" and the soaring hit single "Minerva."


1. Hexagram
2. Needles and Pins
3. Minerva
4. Good Morning Beautiful
5. Deathblow
6. When Girls Telephone Boys
7. Battle-Axe
8. Lucky You
9. Bloody Cape
10. Anniversary of An Uninteresting Event
11. Moana

You may also like