Delta Tour EP Mumford and Sons

Delta Tour EP

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Delta Tour EP features six tracks from Mumford and Sons' Delta touring cycle from the past three years including performances in Manchester, Stockholm, Austin, Werchter, Denver and London. "Due to obvious reasons, we didn't get to play out the tour officially, so this release celebrates the end of the Delta Tour, and is dedicated to our fans and our crew," states the band.

  1. Slip Away (Live from Manchester)
  2. Blood with Gang of Youths (Live from Stockholm)
  3. Blind Leading the Blind (Live from Austin)
  4. Hurt (Live from Werchter)
  5. Awake My Soul with the Milk Carton Kids (Live from Denver)
  6. With a Little Help from My Friends (Live from London)

You may also like