Ozzy osbourne Diary of a Madman Vinyl Album

Diary Of A Madman [Picture Disc] [Remastered]

Regular price $24.00 Save $-24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 30th Anniversary Edition presents the LP in definitive sonics. Mastered from the original master tapes and featuring all of the original performances, pressed at RTI, and printed on a cool-looking picture disc LP, Diary of a Madman is an essential rock document. Any guitar fan needs to own this and Osbourne's breakthrough solo debut, Blizzard of Ozz, which also doubles as Rhoads' premier.

Ozzy Osbourne Diary Of A Madman Track Listing:

1.  Over The Mountain
2.  Flying High Again

3.  You Can't Kill Rock and Roll

4.  Believer
5.  Little Dolls
6.  Tonight 

7.  S.A.T.O.
8.  Diary Of A Madman

You may also like