Dead Weather Album

Dodge And Burn

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Way back in October 2013, The Dead Weather and Third Man Records announced an incredibly special 7" featuring "Open Up (That's Enough)" b/w "Rough Detective" as part of Vault Package #18. These two tracks were a fierce battle cry heralding the announcement of a brand new Dead Weather album that was to be released in a revolutionary fashion. Teased out over the past year and a half via a series of 7" singles, the physical versions of which were ONLY available via The Vault (Third Man's one-of-a-kind subscription mail-order service), the band promised this would culminate in a brand new album in 2015.

The third Dead Weather LP would be a full length album comprised not only of the previously released 7" singles, but newly recorded, previously-unheard material. Now The Dead Weather officially present their new album Dodge & Burn. The 12-track set will be released worldwide in September 2015 on Third Man Records and will feature eight brand new songs, along with the four previously released tracks remixed and remastered.

Alison Mosshart, Jack White, Dean Fertita and Jack Lawrence spent their rare and sporadic free moments over the past year recording together in Nashville. With the members of the band heavily involved in other projects, The Dead Weather will not be touring in support of the new album. Thankfully the thick and heavy Dodge & Burn will satisfy your urges for the dark magic that is The Dead Weather for a very long time.


  • 1 I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) 3:16
  • 2 Buzzkill (Er) Mosshart/Fertita 3:08
  • 3 Let Me Through 4:17
  • 4 Three Dollar Hat 3:23
  • 5 Lose the Right 3:18
  • 6 Rough Detective White/Mosshart/Fertita 3:03
  • 7 Open Up (That's Enough) White/Mosshart 3:50
  • 8 Be Still 2:48
  • 9 Mile Markers 3:46
  • 10 Cop and Go 4:07
  • 11 Too Bad Mosshart/Fertita 3:47
  • 12 Impossible Winner 4:00

You may also like