Luke Bryan Doin' My Thing Vinyl

Doin' My Thing (Deluxe)

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

10th Anniversary Expanded Deluxe Edition Vinyl featuring Two Rare Bonus Tracks, Previously Only Available on the iTunes Exclusive Version of the Album!

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Doin' My Thing, Luke Bryan is releasing an expanded deluxe edition vinyl featuring 13 tracks, including two rare bonus songs, "Ya'll Can Have This Town" and "Favorite Flowers," previously only available on the iTunes exclusive version of the album. Doin' My Thing was pivotal to Bryan's climb towards becoming a two-time winner of the Entertainer of the Year at both the CMA and ACM Awards. It followed the release of 2007's I'll Stay Me, which contained three top 40 country singles and reached No. 2 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart. Doin' My Thing went platinum, also hit No. 2 country and No. 6 on the Billboard 200. The sophomore set contained three major hits: Bryan's first No. 1 "Rain Is A Good Thing," the No. 2 ballad "Do I" and another chart-topper, "Someone Else Calling You Baby," all of them co-written by Bryab. Doin' My Thing also featured his version of the OneRepublic hit written by Ryan Tedder, "Apologize."

1. Rain Is A Good Thing
2. Doin’ My Thing
3. Do I
4. What Country Is
5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
6. Welcome To The Farm
7. Apologize
8. Every Time I See You
9. Chuggin’ Along
10. I Did It Again
11. Drinkin’ Beer And Wastin’ Bullets
12. Ya’ll Can Have This Town (Bonus Track)
13. Favorite Flowers (Bonus Track)

You may also like