The Mighty Mighty BossTones Album

Don't Know How To Party

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Mighty Mighty BossTones became the ambassadors of the '90s ska explosion by forging new territory and being one of the first, if not the first to cross high-energy ska with hardcore punk. Over a 30-year career Boston's best dressed band has built and continue to build a devoted following with their unique brass-infused brand of punk rock. 1993's Don't Know How To Party served as the group's third full-length overall and first release on a major label following their original run on Taang! Records. With their metal influence coming to the fore like never before, the raw and angry affair spawned the singles "Someday I Suppose" and "Tin Soldiers" (a cover of Stiff Little Fingers). 180g vinyl LP pressing featuring insert with song lyrics and credits.

  1. Our Only Weapon
  2. Last Dead Mouse
  3. Don't Know How To Party
  4. Someday I Suppose
  5. A Man Without
  6. Holy Smoke
  7. Illegal Left
  8. Tin Soldiers
  9. Almost Anything Goes
  10. Issachar
  11. What Was Was Over
  12. Seven Thirty Seven-Shoe Glue

You may also like