Don't Tell A Soul

Don't Tell A Soul

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Don't Tell a Soul was the first Replacements album featuring Bob "Slim" Dunlap, who replaced founding guitarist Bob Stinson in early 1987. The album was recorded at Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles and produced by Matt Wallace and the band. It was mixed by Chris Lord-Alge, who decided to give the record "a three-dimensional, radio-ready sound".

Disc: 1

1 Talent Show (2008 Remaster)
2 Back to Back (2008 Remaster)
3 We'll Inherit the Earth (2008 Remaster)
4 Achin' to Be (2008 Remaster)
5 They're Blind (2008 Remaster)

Disc: 2

1 Anywhere's Better Than Here (2008 Remaster)
2 Asking Me Lies (2008 Remaster)
3 I'll Be You (2008 Remaster)
4 I Won't (2008 Remaster)
5 Rock 'N' Roll Ghost (2008 Remaster)
6 Darlin' One (2008 Remaster)

You may also like