Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

The first Pixies album to break into the Billboards Top 100 (peaking at 98) was a more mature sound for the band. By this time they have perfected their pop hooks that get stuck in your ear while they reel you in with the rest of their music. Acclaimed by many critics as the best Pixies album around, this is a critics’ “must have” for any serious listener of Rock ‘n Roll.

  1. Debaser
  2. Tame
  3. Wave Of Mutilation
  4. I Bleed
  5. Here Comes Your Man
  6. Dead
  7. Monkey Gone To Heaven
  8. Mr. Grieves
  9. Crackity Jones
  10. La La Love You
  11. No. 13 Baby
  12. There Goes My Gun
  13. Hey
  14. Silver
  15. Gouge Away

You may also like