Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third Eye Blind Dopamine on LP + Bonus 7"

Dopamine, which debuted at No. 13 on the Billboard Top 100 and No. 2 on the iTunes Chart, is a brand new collection of songs chronicling the tumultuous years since Stephen Jenkins and Co.'s last release Ursa Major in 2009. Employing signature guitar riffs and rock arrangements, the band's fifth album overall is vintage Third Eye Blind. The songwriting chronicles the personal relationships that have come and gone, and the rapidly changing world we live in. A lot can change in six years, and while their sound has definitely progressed, the recordings retain the Third Eye Blind fans new and old have come to love. The vinyl release of Dopamine also includes a bonus 7" featuring "Mine" (Acoustic Beyonce Cover) and "All These Things" (Acoustic Version).

1. Everything Is Easy
2. Shipboard Cook
3. All the Souls
4. Dopamine
5. Rites of Passage
6. Back to Zero
7. Something in You
8. Get Me out of Here
9. Blade
10. All These Things
11. Exiles
12. Say It

A1. "Mine" (Acoustic Beyonce Cover)
B1. "All These Things" (Acoustic Version)

You may also like