Eat A Peach The Allman Band

Eat A Peach (Colored Vinyl, Pink, Blue, 2 Pack)

Regular price $48.00 Save $-48.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double blue and pink vinyl LP pressing. Eat a Peach is a 1972 double album by American rock band The Allman Brothers Band, containing a mix of live and studio recordings. Following their artistic and commercial breakthrough with the release of the live album At Fillmore East, The Allman Brothers Band got to work on their third studio album.



  1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  2. Le Brers In A Minor
  3. Melissa
  4. Mountain Jam


  1. One Way Out
  2. Trouble No More
  3. Stand Back
  4. Blue Sky
  5. Little Martha
  6. Mountain Jam Cont'd

You may also like