Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

‘Established!’ is the new album from RP Boo, his fourth full-length for Planet Mu. In 2013, Mu released his debut ‘Legacy’ – an acclaimed album that put RP on the international music map, acknowledging his unique role in the creation of the Chicago-developed art form known as Footwork. It’s been said that RP Boo is to Footwork what Juan Atkins is to Techno. The start. The Soul. On ’Established!’ RP looks back to that time when he was inventing Footwork, going out listening to disco and linking with the creators of house such as Paul Johnson. For tracks like ‘Another Night To Party’ or ‘Finally Here (ft. Afiya)’ he takes himself back in time to when he started DJing, playing ghetto house and being inspired by jack tracks. These moments were the foundation point to create his own style, elevating his sound into new territories for the future.


  1. All My Life
  2. How 2 Get It Done!
  3. Haters Increase The Heat!
  4. Oh!
  5. Finally Here (ft. Afiya)
  6. All Over
  7. Just Like That!
  8. Be Of It!
  9. Now U Know!
  10. Ivory Surface
  11. Beauty Speak Of Sounds
  12. Another Night To Party

You may also like