Every Shade Of Blue

Every Shade Of Blue

Regular price $42.00 Save $-42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The Head And The Heart release their fifth full-length album Every Shade of Blue. The sprawling 19-track double album was produced by Grammy-award winning songwriter, producer and engineer Jesse Shatkin (Sia, Pink, The Shins, Tegan and Sara) except for album tracks "Shadows," "Don't Show Your Weakness" and "Love We Make" which were produced by Andrew Sarlo (Big Thief, Wet), and "Paradigm," produced by John Hill and Sammy Witte (Florence + The Machine, Portugal The Man, Cage The Elephant). It was mastered by Emily Lazar and Chris Allgood at The Lodge, N.Y. The band says, "Every Shade Of Blue conveys a spectrum of emotions and how we live with them. The closer we get the more shades we see. The more shades we see the more responsibility we hold. We all want to feel loved and protected. The question is will we be supported and seen by the ones we love In Every Shade Of Blue."

1. Every Shade Of Blue
2. Tiebreaker
3. Paradigm
4. Virginia (Wind In The Night)
5. Same Hurt
6. Hurts (But It Goes Away)
7. Don’t Show Your Weakness
8. Love We Make
9. Starstruck
10. Love Me Still
11. Shut Up

1. Family Man
2. Taking My Time (Wrong Woman)
3. Enemy Lines
4. Shadows
6. Waking Up
7. Know That We’re All Changing
8. Back In Its Place

You may also like